Personnel

Rolesort descending Name Title Organization Email Committees
Education Manager David Moon Community Science and Coastal Resilience Manager Mass Audubon dmoon@massaudubon.org Outreach & Education
Education Manager Danielle Simmons Coastal Educator, Joppa Flats Mass Audubon dsimmons@massaudubon.org Outreach & Education
Graduate Student Mingyu Zhang Graduate Student, Raymond Lab Yale University mingyu.zhang@yale.edu
Graduate Student Brian Donnelly Graduate Student, Bowen Lab Northeastern University donnelly.b@northeastern.edu
Graduate Student Thomas Bilintoh Graduate Student Clark University
Graduate Student Paris Baker Graduate Student, Weston Lab Villanova University
Graduate Student Zachary Moats Graduate Student, Weston Lab Villanova University zmoats@villanova.edu
Graduate Student Herbert Leavitt Graduate Student, Nelson Lab University of Louisiana at Lafayette herbert.leavitt@louisiana.edu
Graduate Student Matthew Weiser Graduate Student, Fichot Lab Boston University mwweiser@bu.edu
Graduate Student Aiyin Zhang Graduate Student, Pontius Lab Clark University
Graduate Student Britany Guo Graduate Student, Spivak Lab University of Georgia bg06386@uga.edu
Graduate Student Emily Lever Graduate Student, Wollheim Lab University of New Hampshire emily.lever@unh.edu
Graduate Student Josh Harringmeyer Graduate Student, Fichot Lab Boston University
Graduate Student Jessica Courson Graduate Student University of Louisiana at Lafayette C00454220@louisiana.edu
Graduate Student Camila Silva Graduate Student, Weston Lab Villanova University camila.silva@villanova.edu
Graduate Student Joshua Buonpane Graduate Student, Wollheim Lab University of New Hampshire joshua.buonpane@unh.edu
Graduate Student Lorina Holterhoff Graduate Student, Weston Lab Villanova University
Graduate Student Emily Goetz Graduate Student, Johnson Lab Virginia Institute of Marine Science emgoetz@vims.edu
Graduate Student Isaiah Leach Graduate Student, Weston Lab Villanova University ileach@villanova.edu
Graduate Student Reese LeVea Graduate Student, Wollheim Lab University of New Hampshire reese.levea@unh.edu
Graduate Student Jamie Goethlich Graduate Student, Van Deelan Lab University of Wisconsin-Madison goethlich@wisc.edu
Graduate Student Zeyu Zhang Graduate Student, Pontius Lab Clark University zeyzhang@clarku.edu
Graduate Student Jiyeong Hong Graduate Student, Fichot Lab Boston University jyhong@bu.edu
Graduate Student Chris Whitney Graduate Student, Wollheim Lab University of New Hampshire chris.whitney@unh.edu
Graduate Student Yiyang Xu Graduate Student, Fagherazzi Lab Boston University yiyangxu@bu.edu
Graduate Student Amanda Wik Graduate Student Yale University amanda.wik@yale.edu
Graduate Student Anastasia Iorga Graduate Student Stony Brook University anastasia.iorga@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Student Arianna Krinos Quinn Graduate Student, Bowen Lab akrinos@mit.edu
Graduate Student Wendi White Graduate Student, Byrnes Lab University of Massachusetts Boston Wendi.White001@umb.edu
Graduate Student Zainab Farid Graduate Student, Pontius Lab Clark University zfarid@clarku.edu
Graduate Student Stephanie Tsui Graduate Student, Bowen Lab Northeastern University tsui.st@northeastern.edu
Information Manager Risa McNellis Information Manager Marine Biological Laboratory rmcnellis@mbl.edu Data & Information Management
Investigator Tom Mozdzer Associate Professor Bryn Mawr College tmozdzer@brynmawr.edu
Investigator Ketil Koop-Jakobsen Assistant Scientist Marine Biological Laboratory kkoopjakobsen@mbl.edu Biogeochemistry, Data & Information Management, Plant & Microbial Processes
Investigator Linda Deegan Senior Scientist Woodwell Climate Research Center ldeegan@woodwellclimate.org Consumers
Investigator Robert G. Pontius Jr. Professor Clark University rpontius@clarku.edu Geomorphology, Watershed
Investigator Cédric Fichot Assistant Professor Boston University cgfichot@bu.edu Biogeochemistry
Investigator Zoe Cardon Senior Scientist Marine Biological Laboratory zcardon@mbl.edu Plant & Microbial Processes
Investigator Gregg Moore Associate Professor University of New Hampshire Gregg.Moore@unh.edu Geomorphology
Investigator David Burdick Research Associate Professor University of New Hampshire David.Burdick@unh.edu Geomorphology
Investigator Robert Buchsbaum Conservation Scientist Mass Audubon rbuchsbaum@massaudubon.org Consumers
Investigator Nathaniel Weston Associate Professor Villanova University nathaniel.weston@villanova.edu Biogeochemistry, Data & Information Management, Executive, Geomorphology, Outreach & Education, Watershed
Investigator Joe Vallino Senior Scientist Marine Biological Laboratory jvallino@mbl.edu Biogeochemistry
Investigator Jim Morris Professor University of South Carolina morris@inlet.geol.sc.edu Biogeochemistry, Geomorphology, Plant & Microbial Processes
Investigator Sergio Fagherazzi Professor Boston University sergio@bu.edu Data & Information Management, Executive, Geomorphology
Investigator Matthew Kirwan Associate Professor Virginia Institute of Marine Science kirwan@vims.edu
Investigator Robinson Fulweiler Professor Boston University rwf@bu.edu Biogeochemistry
Investigator James Nelson Assistant Professor University of Louisiana at Lafayette nelson@louisiana.edu Consumers, Data & Information Management, Executive
Investigator Inke Forbrich Research Scientist Marine Biological Laboratory iforbrich@mbl.edu Biogeochemistry, Geomorphology, Plant & Microbial Processes
Investigator David Johnson Assistant Professor Virginia Institute of Marine Science dsjohnson@vims.edu Consumers, Outreach & Education
Investigator Timothy Van Deelan Professor University of Wisconsin-Madison trvandeelen@wisc.edu
Investigator Jarrett Byrnes Assistant Professor University of Massachusetts Boston Jarrett.Byrnes@umb.edu
Investigator Randall Hughes Associate Dean for Equity, Professor Northeastern University ann.hughes@northeastern.edu Consumers, Plant & Microbial Processes
Investigator David Kimbro Associate Professor Northeastern University d.kimbro@northeastern.edu Consumers
Investigator Amanda Spivak Associate Professor University of Georgia aspivak@uga.edu Plant & Microbial Processes
Lead Principal Investigator Anne Giblin Director, Senior Scientist Marine Biological Laboratory agiblin@mbl.edu Biogeochemistry, Executive, Outreach & Education, Plant & Microbial Processes, Watershed
Other Professional Suzanne Thomas Senior Research Assistant, Cardon Lab Marine Biological Laboratory sthomas@mbl.edu
Other Professional Natalie Klesch Research Assistant, Johnson Lab Virginia Institute of Marine Science nmklesch@wm.edu
Other Professional Julia Holtzer Research Assistant, McClelland Lab Marine Biological Laboratory jholtzer@mbl.edu
Other Professional Erin Johnson Research Technician, Weston Lab Villanova University erin.johnson@villanova.edu
Other Professional Sekou Noble-Kuchera Research Assistant, Spivak Lab University of Georgia
Other Professional Mikaela Martiros Research Assistant, Forbrich Lab Marine Biological Laboratory mmartiros@mbl.edu
Other Professional Emma Rosser PIE LTER Research Assistant Marine Biological Laboratory erosser@mbl.edu
Other Professional Karen Sundberg Research Specialist, Morris Lab University of South Carolina sundberg@biol.sc.edu
Other Professional Jane Tucker Senior Research Assistant, Giblin Lab Marine Biological Laboratory jtucker@mbl.edu Diversity Equity & Inclusion, Outreach & Education
Other Professional Andrew Nemeth Research Assistant, Johnson Lab Virginia Institute of Marine Science anemeth@vims.edu
Other Professional Sam Kelsey PIE LTER Research Assistant Marine Biological Laboratory skelsey@mbl.edu
Other Professional Eden Rozing Research Assistant, Van Deelan Lab University of Wisconsin-Madison
Other Professional Simone Gibson Research Assistant, Spivak Lab University of Georgia sag24193@uga.edu
Other Professional Kady Winsor Research Technician, Van Deelan University of Wisconsin-Madison
Other Professional Michael Moscote Lab Technician, Byrnes Lab University of Massachusetts Boston
Other Professional Nilotpal Ghosh Lab Technician, Fichot Lab Boston University nghosh@bu.edu
Other Professional Peter Phippen Coastal Coordinator, Great Marsh MassBays Estuary Partnership pphippen@mvpc.org
Other Professional Em Foster Research Assistant, Nelson Lab University of Louisiana at Lafayette emf6966@louisiana.edu
Postdoctoral Associate Matthew Costa Postdoctoral Associate, Bowen Lab Northeastern University mtcosta@ucsd.edu
Postdoctoral Associate Yongli Zhou Postdoctoral Associate, Forbrich Lab Marine Biological Laboratory yzhou@mbl.edu
Postdoctoral Associate Ting Wang Postdoctoral Associate, Obrist Lab University of Massachusetts Lowell ting_wang@uml.edu
Principal Investigator James McClelland Senior Scientist Marine Biological Laboratory jmcclelland@mbl.edu Biogeochemistry, Executive, Watershed
Principal Investigator Wilfred Wollheim Associate Professor University of New Hampshire Wil.Wollheim@unh.edu Data & Information Management, Diversity Equity & Inclusion, Executive, Watershed
Principal Investigator Jennifer Bowen Associate Professor Northeastern University je.bowen@northeastern.edu Data & Information Management, Diversity Equity & Inclusion, Executive, Plant & Microbial Processes
Retired John Hobbie Distinguished Scientist Marine Biological Laboratory jhobbie@mbl.edu
Undergraduate Student Tenley Ransom Undergraduate Student, Weston Lab Villanova University
Undergraduate Student Pauline Liu Undergraduate Student, Bowen Northeastern University
Undergraduate Student Travis Johnson NSF REU San Diego State University
Undergraduate Student Lucas Florsheim Undergraduate Student, Fichot Lab Boston University
Undergraduate Student Ross Brown Undergraduate Student, Cardon Lab University of Virginia
Undergraduate Student Luke Bagdonas Undergraduate Student, Bowen Lab Northeastern University
Undergraduate Student Miles Trumbull Undergraduate Student, Deegan Lab Villanova University
Undergraduate Student Jaydi Swanson Undergraduate Student, Fichot Lab Boston University
Undergraduate Student Clara Petry NSF REU University of New Hampshire