Investigators

Name Role Email
Alex Walus Undergraduate Student walusale@msu.edu
Amanda Vieillard Owner
Amanda Spivak co-Principal Investigator aspivak@uga.edu
Amy Chiuchiolo Associated Researcher
Andrea Stumpf Graduate Student astumpf1@villanova.edu
Andrew Robison Graduate Student andrew.robison@unh.edu
Anne Giblin Lead Principal Investigator agiblin@mbl.edu
April Ridlon Associated Researcher
Ashley Banks Associated Researcher
Ashley Bulseco Post Doctoral Associate abulseco@mbl.edu
Brian Donnelly Graduate Student b.donnelly@northeastern.edu
Caitlin Bauer Graduate Student cbauer6@villanova.edu
Carl Noblett Associated Researcher
Charles Hopkinson co-Principal Investigator chopkins@uga.edu
Chris Neill Faculty Associate cneill@whrc.org
Chris Whitney Graduate Student ctw1@wildcats.unh.edu
Christopher Whitney Associated Researcher
Chuck Hopkinson Owner
Colin Polsky Faculty Associate cpolsky@fau.edu
David Johnson co-Principal Investigator dsjohnson@vims.edu
David Kimbro co-Principal Investigator d.kimbro@neu.edu
Eliza Balch Graduate Student elizabalch2@gmail.com
Erin Johnson Other Professional erin.johnson@villanova.edu
Erin Vanderjeugdt Other Professional evanderjeugdt@mbl.edu
Gabriella Giordano Undergraduate Student ggiorda4@villanova.edu
GDA students Associated Researcher
Giovanna Nordio Graduate Student nordiog@bu.edu
Giulio Mariotti Owner
Gwen Miller Graduate Student gjmiller@email.sc.edu
Gyujong Yoo Undergraduate Student gyujong.yoo@gmail.com
Hap Garritt Other Professional hgarritt@mbl.edu
Hillary Sullivan Other Professional hsullivan@whrc.org
Inke Forbrich co-Principal Investigator iforbrich@mbl.edu
James Nelson co-Principal Investigator nelson@Louisiana.edu
Jane Tucker Other Professional jtucker@mbl.edu
Jarrett Byrnes co-Principal Investigator Jarrett.Byrnes@umb.edu
Jennifer Bowen co-Principal Investigator je.bowen@northeastern.edu
Jim Morris co-Principal Investigator morris@inlet.geol.sc.edu
Joanna Carey Owner
Joe Vineis Graduate Student vineis.j@husky.neu.edu
Joe Vallino co-Principal Investigator jvallino@mbl.edu
John Hobbie Other Professional jhobbie@mbl.edu
Josh Cain Associated Researcher
Joshua Goldstein Associated Researcher
Joshua Cain Graduate Student josh.s.cain@gmail.com
Julia Luthringer Associated Researcher
Julie Horowitz Associated Researcher
Justin Lesser Graduate Student justin.lesser@louisiana.edu
Karen Sundberg Other Professional sundberg@biol.sc.edu
Kayla Martinez-Soto Graduate Student ksmartin@vims.edu
Kendall Valentine Owner
Kristen Jezycki Graduate Student kjezycki@villanova.edu
Linda Deegan co-Principal Investigator ldeegan@whrc.org
Liz Duff Other Professional lduff@massaudubon.org
Lori Sutter Other Professional lsutter@uga.edu
Madison Dimacale Undergraduate Student mdimacal@villanova.edu
Manisha Pant Other Professional mpant@vims.edu
Marc Hensel Graduate Student marc.hensel001@umb.edu
Maria Mensching Associated Researcher
Martha Mather co-Principal Investigator mmather@ksu.edu
Mary Rogener Associated Researcher
Michael Roy Graduate Student Michael.Roy002@umb.edu
Miranda Cento Graduate Student mcento@villanova.edu
Nancy Pau Other Professional Nancy_Pau@fws.gov
Nat Weston Associated Researcher
Nathaniel Weston co-Principal Investigator nathaniel.weston@villanova.edu
Paige Clarizia Graduate Student peu25@wildcats.unh.edu
Pete Raymond Associated Researcher
PIE LTER Information Manager Data Manager pie_im@mbl.edu
Rachel Schweiker Associated Researcher
Rachel Stanley Faculty Associate rstanle2@wellesley.edu
Randall Hughes co-Principal Investigator rhughes@neu.edu
Robert G. Pontius Jr. co-Principal Investigator rpontius@clarku.edu
Robert Buchsbaum co-Principal Investigator rbuchsbaum@massaudubon.org
Robinson Fulweiler Owner
Robinson Fulweiler Faculty Associate rwf@bu.edu
Robinson W Fulweiler Owner
Sam Kelsey Associated Researcher
Sam Khallaghi Graduate Student skhallaghi@clarku.edu
Samuel Kelsey Other Professional skelsey@mbl.edu
Sandra Demberger Graduate Student sdemberger@villanova.edu
Sarabeth Buckly Associated Researcher
Sarah Bower Graduate Student Sarah.Bower@unh.edu
Scott Hagen co-Principal Investigator shagen@lsu.edu
Sergio Fagherazzi co-Principal Investigator sergio@bu.edu
Serina Wittyngham Graduate Student sswittyngham@vims.edu
Sue Olesko Associated Researcher
Tammy Viggato Owner
Taylor O'Leary Associated Researcher
Thomas Bilintoh Graduate Student tbilintoh@clarku.edu
Tom Mozdzer Faculty Associate tmozdzer@brynmawr.edu
Vinton Valentine Faculty Associate vvalentine@usm.maine.edu
Wendy Dalia Associated Researcher
Wilfred Wollheim co-Principal Investigator Wil.Wollheim@unh.edu
Xiaohe Zhang Graduate Student zhangbu@bu.edu